St. Cloud Tech High School is inducting 16 in the Athletic Hall of Fame September 24-25.  The 16 are Dave Hoeller (Coach), Bob Latterell (Coach), Jerry Anhorn (Coach), Larry Sundby (1959), Kevin Kiffmeyer (1976), Maggie Underwood (1975), Tim Anfensen (1980), Chris Biggins (1980), Simona Samuelson (1987), Brian Boland (1990), Dan O'Shea (1989), Brett Mushatt (1994), Tracey LaVoi Togerson (1997), Scott Schmitz (1998), Nicole Weis (1999), and Brittney Johnson (2003).

This is the 7th induction class for the Tigers.  An All-School assembly will take place September 24 in the Tech gym, followed by a banquet at the Kelly Inn at 6pm Sept 24.  Friday September 25 the inductees will be honored at halftime of the Tech football game.