Tuesday September 26

MLB – Twins at Cleveland, 5:30 on WJON

CFTB – Gopher Football Weekly with P.J. Fleck, noon-1 on AM 1390

NHL – Wild at Dallas, 7:15 on AM 1390 (preseason)

Wednesday September 27

MLB – Twins at Cleveland, 5:30 on WJON

NFL – Vikings Live, 6:30-7:00 on AM 1390

Thursday September 28

MLB – Twins at Cleveland, 10:30 on WJON

CFTB – St. Cloud State at MN-Duluth, 6:30 on WJON

NFL – Chicago at Green Bay, 7:00 on AM 1390

Friday September 29

MLB – Detroit at Twins, 6:30 on WJON

HSFTB – Sauk Rapids-Rice at Sartell-St. Stephen, 7:15 on AM 1390

CFTB – USC at Washington State, joined on AM 1390

Saturday September 30

MLB – Detroit at Twins, 5:30 on WJON

CFTB – Maryland at Gophers, 10:00 on AM 1390

MHKY – U of Regina at St. Cloud State, 6:30 on River 96.7

Sunday October 1

NFL – Detroit at Vikings, 11:00 on WJON

NFL – Saints vs. Dolphins, 8:00am on AM 1390

MLB – Inside Twins, 1:00 on AM 1390

MLB – Detroit at Twins, 1:30 on AM 1390

NFL – Colts at Seahawks, 6:30 on AM 1390

Monday October 2

NFL – Washington at Kansas City, 6:45 on WJON

MHKY – Bob Motzko Show, 6-7pm on River 96.7

CFTB – Scott Underwood Show, 7-8pm on AM 1390

Tuesday October 3

MLB – Twins at NY Yankees, tba on WJON (Wildcard Playoff)

CFTB – Gopher Football Weekly, noon-1 on AM 1390

Wednesday October 4

NFL – Vikings Live, 6:30-7 on AM 1390

Thursday October 5

NHL – Wild at Detroit, 6:16 on WJON (season opener)

NFL – New England at Tampa Bay, 7:00 on AM 1390

Friday October 6

HSFTB – Moorhead at Sartell-St. Stephen, 6:45 on AM 1390

Saturday October 7

CFTB – MN-Crookston at St. Cloud State, 12:30 on WJON

NHL – Wild at Carolina, 5:45 on WJON

CFTB – Gophers at Purdue, 1:30 on AM 1390

Sunday October 8

NFL – Panthers at Lions, 11:30 on AM 1390

NFL – Kansas City at Houston, 6:30 on AM 1390