Play-By-Play Schedule

Monday August 15

MLB – Kansas City at Twins, 6:00 on WJON
NWL –  Willmar at Rox, 6:35 on AM 1390/93.9 FM (1st Round Playoffs Game 2)

Tuesday August 16

MLB – Kansas City at Twins, 6:00 on WJON

Wednesday August 17

MLB – Kansas City at Twins, 11:30 on WJON

Thursday August 18

Nothing Scheduled

Friday August 19

MLB – Texas at Twins, 6:30 on WJON

Saturday August 20

MLB – Texas at Twins, 5:30 on WJON
NFL – San Francisco at Vikings, 5:00 on AM 1390/93.9 FM (preseason)

Sunday August 21

MLB – Inside Twins, 12:00 on WJON
MLB – Texas at Twins, 12:30 on WJON

Monday August 22

MLB – Texas at Twins, 5:30 on WJON

Tuesday August 23

MLB – Twins at Houston, 6:30 on WJON

Wednesday August 24

MLB – Twins at Houston, 6:30 on WJON

Thursday August 25

MLB – Twins at Houston, 6:30 on WJON

Friday August 26

MLB – San Francisco at Twins, 6:30 on WJON

Saturday August 27

MLB – San Francisco at Twins, 5:30 on WJON
CFTB – Wyoming at Illinois, 2:30 on AM 1390/93.9 FM
NFL – Vikings at Denver, 7:00 on AM 1390/93.9 FM (preseason)

Sunday August 28

MLB – Inside Twins, 12:00 on WJON
MLB – San Francisco at Twins, 12:30 on WJON